APIA Month 2013 is here!!!

Ohboyohboyohboy~

Hello Friends! I understand that I have been led astray from the blogging life for this past month so let’s just have a little conversation to catch up:

 

“So, how have you been this past month?

“Great! And how was Spring Break? Do anything fun?

“Mmm, I see. Very cool, very cool.”

 

Alright enough of that. What’s up everyone, on behalf of SAO and Swarthmore I would like to announce that APIA Month 2013, that month where we put OUR best feet forward and plan some awesome events for YOU, the Swarthmore community, has finally begun! Well, technically it started a week-and-a-half ago…but it’s never too late to welcome in the month, in my humble opinion.

Let’s have a gander at the calendar (crafted by yours truly), shall we?

APIA month calendar 2013 FINALE

SAO and other APIA groups on campus have some kickin’ events planned for the upcoming month, so we hope that every single one of you can come out and enjoy! Don’t tell me you’re not excited.

And of course, if you aren’t already (for shame!), check out our Twitter and Facebook pages. You can always find the latest updates on what’s happening with us there.

 

With that, I bid thee farewell. Until next time,

Karl

 

4 thoughts on “APIA Month 2013 is here!!!

  1. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so
    many choices out there that I’m totally confused
    .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

  2. Aw, this was a very good post. Spending some time and actual effort to make a top notch article… but what
    can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never manage to get nearly anything
    done.

Leave a Reply

