Spring/Fall 2012 Board

Spring 2012
Spring 2012
Fall 2012
Fall 2012

Co-Presidents: Shelly Wen ’14, Kevin Terusaki ’14

Secretary: Wenli Xu ’15

Treasurer: Daniel Jung ’15

Co-Intergroup Liaisons: Allison King ’15, Shivani Mantha

Social Chair: Yuwen Wang ’14 (Spring), Steven Gu ’15 (Fall), Michelle Yang ’15 (Fall)

Co-Publicity Chairs: Shawn Kim ’14 (Spring), Dorothy Kim ’15, Karl Sadueste ’15 (Fall)

Political Chair: Eric Oh ’15

IC Interns: Ivana Nj, Judy Diep

Spring SBI’s: Jeffrey Moore ’15, Michelle Yang ’15, David Lin, Steven Gu ’15

Fall SBI’s: Alpha Chau ’16, Oscar Chen ’16, Wani Qiu ’16, Alex Chiang


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: