Spring/Fall 2013 Board

Spring 2013
Spring 2013
Fall 2013
Fall 2013

Co-Presidents: Allison King ’15, Wenli Xu ’15

Secretary: Dorothy Kim ’15

Treasurer: Awjin Ahn ’15

Co-Intergroup Liaisons: Winnie Vien ’16 (Fall), Alpha Chau ’16 (Spring)

Co-Social Chairs:  Steven Gu ’15 (Spring), Michelle Yang ’15 (Spring), Oscar Chen ’16 (Fall), Patrick Han ’16 (Fall)

Co-Publicity Chairs: Karl Sadueste ’15 (Spring), Wani Qiu ’16, Yenny Cheung (Fall)

Political Chair: Eric Oh (Spring), Meiri Anto ’15 (Fall)

Spring SBI’s: Meiri Anto ’15, Yenny Cheung ’16, Winnie Vien ’16

Fall SBI’s: June Lee ’17, Daniel Lai ’17, Bryan Lin ’17, Jigme Tobgyel ’17


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: